中国,广州 2024年3月28-31日

国际展团及地区销售

德国展团

expotec gmbh
Erdmuthe Bakalios
Tel: +49 30 / 22 90 80 63
Erdmuthe.Bakalios@expotecgmbh.de

Koelnmesse GmbH
Nadim Ledschbor
Tel: +49 221 821 2626
n.ledschbor@koelnmesse.de

美国

Koelnmesse Inc
Kasia Myzia
电话: +1-773-326-9926
k.myzia@koelnmesse.us

泰国

Koelnmesse Thailand
c/o Expolink Global Network Ltd.
Achara Kongkaew
Tel: +66 (0) 2 640 8013 #32
achara@koelnmesse-thailand.com

土耳其展团

AV - Türkei tezulas fuar danismanlik hizmetleri ltd. Sti.
Misket Cercel
电话:+90-216-385 66 33
cercel@tezulas-fuar.com

西班牙

SGM Ferias y Servicios SL
Marit Jantzen
电话:+34 91 359 84 55
jantzen@koelnmesse.es

新加坡

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd.
Stephanie Sim
电话:+65 6500 6723
stephanie.sim@koelnmesse.com.sg

意大利

Koelnmesse Srl
Carlotta Benardelli
电话:+39 02 86961329
carlotta.benardelli@koelnmesse.it

中国台湾

Koelnmesse Representative Office Taiwan
Dolphin Wang
电话:+886 2 7750 5051-597
d.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

马来西亚

Promo Era Sdn Bhd
Grace Tan
电话:+603-20316686
grace.t@promo-era.com

 ;