中国,广州 2022年

#interzum guangzhou

国际展团及地区销售

德国展团

德国科隆展览有限公司
Sven Mönnich
电话:+49 221 821-3566
s.moennich@koelnmesse.de

美国

Koelnmesse Inc
Kasia Myzia
电话: +1-773-326-9926
k.myzia@koelnmessenafta.com

土耳其展团

AV - Türkei tezulas fuar danismanlik hizmetleri ltd. Sti.
Misket Cercel
电话:+90-216-385 66 33
cercel@tezulas-fuar.com

西班牙

SGM Ferias y Servicios SL
Marit Jantzen
电话:+34 91 359 84 55
jantzen@koelnmesse.es

新加坡

Koelnmesse Pte Ltd.
Aaron Ann
电话:+65 6500 6725
aaron.ann@koelnmesse.com.sg

意大利

Koelnmesse Srl
Carlotta Benardelli
电话:+39 02 86961329
carlotta.benardelli@koelnmesse.it

中国台湾

Koelnmesse Representative Office Taiwan
Dolphin Wang
电话:+886 2 7711 2200-103
d.wang@koelnmesse-taiwan.com.tw

 ;